Watch the product launch of Huawei's HarmonyOS here!

This page has been translated using AI and machine learning.

(Pocket Ribbon) – In a short-term announcement, Huawei has confirmed that it will be holding a product launch livestream titled Huawei HarmonyOS & Product Launch.

With the hashtag LiveSmartWithHuawei, it's a suggestion of smart connected devices, but there's just about enough vagueness in the announcement that there's no way of knowing exactly what's being announced.

What time is the event?

The launch event kicks off today at 1pm BST in the UK or 2pm CEST in most of Central Europe.

San Francisco, USA – PDT – 05:00 New York, USA – EDT – 08:00 Paris/Madrid/Berlin – CEST – 14:00 Dubai, UAE – GST – 16:00 Mumbai, IN – IST – 17:30 Sydney , Australia – AEST – 22:00

Where can I watch it?

Simple answer: you can check it out here. For your convenience, we've embedded the YouTube live stream at the top of this page. Just scroll up and start watching.

Or, if you'd rather go straight to YouTube, you can click this link and watch the stream where it's hosted.

What is going on?

Official details are sketchy at best at the moment. Everything that Huawei proposes is in the name of the launch event. We know we're going to take a closer look at HarmonyOS and we're getting new flagship products, but the company hasn't said what those products are.

We suspect if it was a phone launch, we'd know about it, so it's likely we won't see a new P-series just yet. Rumors have indicated that the launch of the P50 will also be later than usual.

Best smartphones 2021 reviewed: the best mobile phones on the market right now

Best smartphones 2021 reviewed: the best mobile phones on the market right now

By Chris Hall
·
May 4, 2021

Frequent Huawei leaker @Rodent950 on Twitter is leaking images and hands-on videos of new watches and tablets, so we may see that in today's launch. But that has yet to be confirmed.

Whatever launches, it's worth seeing, if only to get a better idea of ​​what this new era of HarmoyOS will look like. We've heard a lot about it, but little content to sink our teeth into. We're finally going to get a good look at what Huawei's post-Google world looks like.

Written by Cam Bunton.

Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Join Facebook group

Get Freebies

Amazon review, Paypal refund
Join NOW
close-link